Following an injection of cash from BEIS, the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission is now offering PhD Scholarships (and also split-site PhD scholarships) to students from Australia, The Bahamas, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cyprus, Malta and New Zealand.

We will shortly be listing this on our main international scholarships webpage<> and also the PG funding database<> under a title ‘Commonwealth BEIS Scholarships for PhD’.

The deadline is 21st March 2017 at 23.59GMT. Further details: